Skip to content

Easy stuff first まず、簡単な事

May 28, 2014

The Japanese have a saying similar to “time flies”, which basically translates to “in the time it takes to say, ah”.  No matter which language you use, I can’t believe it’s the end of May already and I haven’t posted anything from my Easter trip to Japan.  Film is scanned and I’m working on what will come next.  In the meantime, here are some Pixlromatic iPhone shots.  I’ll do my best to get the others up PDQ (Pretty Damn Quick, for those who don’t know the acronym).

あと言う間ですね。もうほとんど6月なのにまだイースター休みで撮った写真はポストしなかった。もうすぐフイルムの写真をポストするけどその前にiPhoneで撮った写真を楽しみにしてください。

Leave a Reply

