Skip to content

Let’s get going, shall we? 行きましょうか。

September 25, 2012

I tell you, summer holidays finished and I hit the ground running: work, more scuba, and necessary but mundane things seemed to occupy my time.  Oh, the fact that my scanner wasn’t working for a couple of weeks didn’t help either.  Actually, the scanner was working but, after upgrading my OS X, it didn’t want to play nicely until a new driver had been installed.  Epson was no help at all in this and so I had to search through various other routes to find one. Problem eventually solved and I finally managed to get all the film scanned.   So, let’s start with some general “isn’t Vancouver awesome?” shots.  OK, I admit it, I’m completely biased but I’m sure you’ll agree after, it’s a pretty awesome place.

夏休み終わった時からとても忙しいです。仕事とかスクーバとか色々な物をしなければいかなかったです。さらにコンピューターのOS更新すること後、僕のスカーナーが使わないしまいました。そろそろ問題が直しました。今まで、大丈夫です。それで、「バンクーバーは特別な所ですね」の写真をはじめましょうか。

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

