Skip to content

Some catching up 追い付く事

May 13, 2012

Last week, I handed in my last paper from the two-year university program I’ve been taking,  so maybe now I’ll be able to get caught up on a few other things.  More photos for this blog, for instance.  So, just some of what I’ve taken on random walk-abouts around Hong Kong.  Hopefully now I’ll get on to some of the photo projects I’ve been planning.

先週、2年の大学プログラムを完成しました。よかった。多分、今から、他の事を追い付くします。例えば、このブログのポストを更新します。このポストの写真は特別のないです。香港で散歩する間撮った写真だけのに面白いかなあ。

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

