Skip to content

Around Osaka   大阪の周辺

March 21, 2012

A wee note first: After WordPress changed the format of the way photos are viewed, it seemed that the comments I created for each photo could no longer be accessed in the slide format they now get displayed in.  I’m happy to say I discovered that if you click on the “permalink” under any of the photos, it will take you to a “normal” viewing page where you can read the caption and scroll through the photos that way.  If you already knew this, you are more clever than I.  Happy viewing!

去年、ウワードプレッスの写真を見る方は改めました。普通、僕は写真のコメントを書いているのに改めたときコメントが見えなかったです。違いました。スライドショーでの「permalink」をクリックすればほかのページに行けます。それで写真のコメントを見えます。

There isn’t a lot to be said about this entry; the title is fairly self-explanatory.  I had time to wander Osaka and tried to see places that I don’t normally go to.  I didn’t get to as many places as I had hoped (isn’t that always the way?), but did manage to head to a few places that I hadn’t been to in years and, with the help of friends, experienced a couple more.  I guess I’ll let the photos do most of the talking for me this time.

このポストに特別のないのことを通知しないです。題名は自明でしょうね。この旅行で新しい所に行きたかったです。友達と平野区に行きました。お寺で面白い儀典を見ました。堺市にも行きました。刃物博物館を見たかったんです。面白くなかったです。そして、住吉大社と新世界に行きました。前に行った事があるけど久しぶりです。写真は楽しんで下さい。

2 Comments leave one →
  1. t.on.air permalink
    March 21, 2012 6:51 pm

    Wonderful photos.Thanks for sharing them with us.

    Like

Leave a Reply

