Skip to content

Too long 長すぎます

October 24, 2011

Yes, I realize it’s been a hell of a long time since I posted anything here.  Sadly, I had been going through a serious lack of motivation to photograph things on my walks around the city.  There were times when I’d be out for an entire day and not shoot one frame.  Terrible!  Hopefully, I’ve gotten through that.  Here are are a selection of some of the shots I’ve taken in the last couple of months, most of then in the last two weeks, really.

本当に最後のポストから長過ぎていますね。日ごろ読んで下さる皆さんへすみませんでした。最近まで、香港に散歩しなかが写真を撮る刺激がありませんでした。なぜか分かりません。苛立たしい!

このポストの写真はほとんど二週間前間を撮りました。見てくれてください。

One Comment leave one →
  1. Fiona permalink
    October 24, 2011 12:44 pm

    lovely…..please post more

    Like

Leave a Reply

