Skip to content

Food! 食べ物!

July 24, 2011

Whenever I travel, I invariably try to locate a market since, where you find food, you find people and energy.  I noticed the other day that I had quite a number of food-themed photos so thought it might make an interesting post.  Some of these I’ve posted before but others have yet to see the light of day.

何時でも旅行に行く時に市場を捜します。市場で人間や食べ物や活気も見つけります。先日、いろいろな写真を見ていました。沢山食べ物テーマ写真があります。そして、面白いポストと思いました。少しポストしましたがほかの新しいのです。

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

