Skip to content

Relief for Japan

April 4, 2011

Just a quick post for the moment.  I have more photos coming but it’s been a bit busy lately.

The road to rebuild Japan after the devastation of the March 11th earthquake and tsunami will take years.  In an effort to help out Japan a bit more than I would be able to do on my own, I’m selling some of my images on my GES Photography site.  If you, or someone you know might be interested please head over to the site and view the details and images available in the “Relief for Japan” section under “Portfolios”.

Please pass the word and thanks for your support.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

