Skip to content

A long time ago… 昔々。。。

January 26, 2010

I had a bit of a blast from the past recently.  A childhood friend reconnected via Facebook and he posted this photo on his page.  This is us on my brother’s wedding day in my 1969 Camaro convertible.  Lord, how I miss that car!  Four-speed manual, 350 cubic inch engine with 300 hp with a ton of torque.  Good times.  One day, I’ll have another.

この写真は子供の時友達がファスブークにポストしました。僕の弟の結婚の日です。二十年前です。車は僕のです。1969カメロ。エンジンが5.7L、300 HPありました。いいなあ。その車はとても楽しかったです。未来に他のほしいです。ぜったい。

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

