Skip to content

Opening reception 発会式

October 8, 2009

Well, the opening reception of my first solo exhibition went off really well the other night.  The comments were extremely positive and people genuinely seemed to have a good time.  Maybe the wine helped?  Thanks to my friend Carman who did all the photographer duties for me so I could concentrate on the show and the people who attended.

火曜日の夜の発会式はよかったです。7時から9時まで30−40人ぐらい来ました。皆が楽しかったです。たぶんワインが助かったかもしれない。僕の友達カーメンさんが発会式の写真を撮りました。ありあがとうございます。

One Comment leave one →
  1. Carman permalink
    October 9, 2009 12:45 am

    Great show! You did it, Gord!

    It’s my pleasure to be the photographer in your open reception! Your photos are “Cho” nice and we love it. I hope you like all the photos that I took and I really enjoy it!

    I am looking forward to your next exhibition ^_*?

    Like

Leave a Reply

