Skip to content

Back from the Czech Republic チェコから帰りました

April 16, 2009

I got back from 10 days in the Czech Republic yesterday afternoon.  I’m still dealing with jet-lag.  It was a pretty fabulous trip to have as an introduction to Europe proper.  The weather was pretty amazing as my tan will attest to.  I had originally thought that I might make a side trip into either Germany (Munich) or Hungary (Budapest) but in the end, for various reasons,  chose to just travel within the Czech Republic.  I don’t really have any regrets on that account.  It gives me an excuse to go back to the other places at another time.

Photos and descriptions will be up ASAP.  Digital images have been downloaded and I’ll be taking in the film for developing today after work.  Should have the first photo post up by the end of the weekend.

昨日の昼、チェコから帰りました。少し時差ぼけがあります。旅行はすばらしかったです。天気は良かったので日焼けした。始めはミュンヘンやブダペストにも行きたかった。最終的にチェコの中だけ旅行しました。遺憾に思わないです。書来にミュンヘンとブダペストに行きます。

新しくすることはすぐにポストするつもりです。

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

