Skip to content

Little by little 少しずつ

September 17, 2008

I have finally begun the long overdue update of my GES Photography website.  I’ve already uploaded new images into the Street and Fine Art pages as well as changed my Bio slightly.  More to come in the next week or so for most of the site though I need to start doing more portrait work in order to post there.

最近、少しずつでホムページに新しい写真をポストしています。遅いですね。ストリートとファインアートとバイオのページが変更となりました。この週間くらい中もう少しポストします。

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

