Skip to content

Oh, the humidity! ただいま!

April 1, 2008

I made it back from Japan safe and sound on Sunday afternoon.  I had a great trip though the weather could have cooperated a little bit better.  As soon as I stepped out of the plane, I was smacked in the face with a temp of about 26 degrees and humidity of, oh I don’t really know but, a lot.  “Must be back in Hong Kong”, I thought.

日曜日に香港へ帰りました。相変わらず旅行は楽しかったです。香港に飛行機から降りた時天気は蒸し暑かったです。「本当に香港にいる」と思いました。

Bear with me for a few days as I get pictures and words organized and posted.

すぐに最初のポストをします。まず写真と単語を準備しなければいけないです。 忍耐してお願いします。

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

