Skip to content

Strange weather 変な天気

December 19, 2007

So, here it is the middle of December and the temperatures have been remaining in the 18 to 22 degree range. While my friends in Japan and Canada have been freezing their butts off, I’ve been wearing shorts on my days off.
今12月の半ばですけどここには変な天気があります。僕の日本とカナダに住んでいる友達はもっと寒いですが、香港で温度が18度から22度までぐらい。

I most definitely miss the seasons. Here, things remain green of one shade or another throughout the entire year. None of the vibrant leaf colours like the Japanese maples or the Canadian oak.
四季の変化がほしいですよ。ここには四季を通じてに紅葉がない。いつも、葉の色はみどりです。

I’ll be leaving for Turkey on the 21st. I imagine it’s going to be more like winter there. Most definitely looking forward to the trip since it’s the first Muslim country I’ll have been to.
12月21日からトルコにいます。本当に冬みたいと思います。マスリムの国行った事ないので楽しみにしています。面白いでしょう。1月2日帰ります。その時後ブログで写真をポストします。

Joss sticksOrnamentsWindow ornaments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

