Skip to content

FINALLY! やった!

March 17, 2007

FINALLY! My new photography website is up and running and can be viewed by all. The address has changed slightly though it’s still gesphotography.com, remove the www in front otherwise you’ll end up at my old site. Here’s the link.
やった!僕の新しい写真ホムページは終わりました。アドレスはちょっとちがいます。上のリンクや右側のリンクを押して下さい。どうと思いますか。

Some of the images are the same (for now) but many are new as is the overall look of the site. I finally took the plunge to spend some extra cash with this particular provider as I’m able to do all the uploading of images on my own. So, that way I’ll be able to update them on a more regular basis as opposed to once every six months.

Speaking of new images, I’ll be adding to my image bank during the first two weeks of April when I go to Japan for the Easter break. For the first week, I’ll be staying with friends. Since they live quite a bit West of Osaka, I’m hoping to head to Shikoku to do some sightseeing.
楽しみをしている事は上旬四月に日本に行きます。イースタ休みだらです。まず、僕の上郡に住んでいるの友達の家に止まります。四国に行きたいんですが、まだ決定しません。でも、四国うどんはちょう甘いを聞きました。

During the second week, I’ll be staying in Osaka. I’ve been making arrangements to go to Wakayama prefecture to visit Koya-san and stay overnight in one of the temples there, Shojoshin-in. It’s something I’ve always wanted to do but never seemed to get around to it. I’ve visited Mt. Koya before but only as a day trip. It’s one of the most important temple complexes in Japan and is a UNESCO heritage site so it’s all very exciting. Look for new pictures and reports after my trip.
四月七日から十三日まで大阪に止まります。八日に高野山に行きます。その日祭りがあります。写真を取りたいんです。その夜にお寺を止まります。面白そうですね。高野山としょうじょうしん院(清浄心院)のリンクが上にあります。楽しみにしています。

One Comment leave one →
  1. Danimal permalink
    March 24, 2007 2:02 am

    We’re waiting…

    Like

Leave a Reply

