Skip to content

Welcome, こんにちは、lay ho!

February 2, 2007

Welcome to my new blog. After a whole lot of inquiries from various people as to why I don’t actually have one of these things yet, I decided to finally get to it and give everyone a way of checking up on me as well as giving myself an easier way of updating everyone on my meanderings and experiences here in Hong Kong and as I travel around.

Expect photos, critiques and (because it is my blog, after all) candid comments about how I see things.

I hope you enjoy the ride.

こんにちは。これは僕の新しいブログ。英語と日本語を書くつもりです。日常生活のコメントと写真をポストします。

楽しんで下さい。

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2007 2:56 am

    hop to it!

    Like

  2. Danimal permalink
    February 5, 2007 6:44 am

    Yeah, I like the layout… very clean, very blue.

    As for spicing it up… certain pictures of a certain, unnamed person… nevermind… it’s not that sort of web site.

    How about an occasional Canuck post? Asking questions, inviting people to answer?

    Like

Leave a Reply

